Current RSS Officers

The RSS Officers elected in 2019 are listed below. Please visit the About page for our constitution, and contact us, if you have any questions.

  • Director: Philip Goldstein
  • President: Kelsey Squire
  • President-Elect: Seth Soulstein
  • Journal Editors:
    • James Machor
    • Amy Blair
  • Executive Board Members:
    • Allison Layfield (4-year term)
    • Walter Metz (2-year term)
    • Ildi Olasz (2-year term)
    • Andrew Scahill (4-year term)
    • Gillian Silverman (2-year term)
    • Joseph Worthen (graduate representative; 4-year term)
    • Yung-Hsing Wu (2-year term)